Free Trial

We’re offering you a 30-Day free trial to prove that we’re the right fit for your practice. No contracts. Not up-front fees. Cancel anytime.

Trial FAQ

Should you decide that our software platform is not a good fit with your practice, simply inform your GrayJax account specialist of your intent to cancel prior to the trial end date. Your GrayJax account specialist will walk you through the easy off-boarding process.

At the end of the trial, your account will be charged for the annual rate (12 months) of the plan that you chose for your trial. Should you cancel prior to the trial end date, there are no fees or penalties.

Trial accounts are by default set to a closed state when the trial is cancelled. All patient accounts are closed and no more payments, or renewals are processed. The practice will continue to have access into the dashboard to view and export patient account information and transactions.

Alternatively, there is an option to keep cancelled trial accounts in an idle state to support existing patients  that joined your plan during the trial period. Patients will continue to have access into their accounts, continue to have their plans renewed, and all payments will continue to be processed. However, idle accounts do not have the ability to add any new patients or create any new plans. Please notify your GrayJax account specialist if you prefer this option during your off-boarding process.

Yes, you will still be able to access your practice dashboard even if you are no longer an active paying or trial participant. You will continue to have access to review and export account details and transactions. 

Should you decide to keep your account in an idle state, all payments received from your patients will continue to be processed and deposited into your practice account. Otherwise, closed accounts not in an idle state will no longer process payments.

Absolutely, your trial account can be reactivated if cancelled. Please note that there is a $299 account reactivation fee for accounts that have been placed into idle states.

You can export your patient information from our system at anytime. Find the export button under your subscriber list or transaction history in your account to initiate a CSV export. It should be noted that we are unable to export your patient’s stored payment method as our platform does not directly knowledge this information (designed as such to comply with PCI security guidelines).

Still have questions? Let us know!